How high?  How low? When does it stop? 

February 17, 2017 has become a day which will forever be infamous for me in my life.

When I heard the psychiatrist say the word, bipolar disorder and severe anxiety it felt like time stopped and my head immediately began to spin.

The month since then has been an unbelievably hard time.  How high do I get?  How low do I go?  When does it stop?

And the meds, always the meds.

This blog will be my attempt to document my feelings, shed some light on the overall experience and offer others the reality that someone else is going through this too.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑