Entry # 2 April 7

One day in, the question is:  Am I done now?  I am enjoying such a feeling of peace right now that I feel like I could go home.  It likely will be Sunday or Monday though?  They have to give all the new medicines types and dosages a chance to function.   I think I’m on the right track track though with where I’m heading.  The realization from yesterday that has raised my spirits and kept me up today.  It was such a shift in thought, and a perspective changer that I feel the most like myself that I have in a long time.  The time away from work is nice, and I’m sure has a lot to do with how I’m feeling.  It’s nice to feel un-anxious and happy though.  I am glad I made the decision to come, and I hope to continue to see improvement at this pace.

I’ll call Megan later today and talk.  It’s nice to be able to talk to her even if just for short times.  I can’t ever be completely right without her.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

