Entry #12 April 8

You Complete Me

Megan came to see me tonight during visiting hours and it was the best 85 minutes of my life.  It was so good to see her with this new lens that I have to see my world through. This girl, I tell you.

megan

In the short time I’ve been here, her place in my life has been reaffirmed 1000 times over.  She is:

  • My best friend
  • My eternal companion
  • The women I get to raise to crazy lovely little girls with
  • The funniest, but seriously, the funniest person I know
  • Almost a bigger Cardinals fan than me
  • Someone who will keep me alive
  • The first person I will go to anytime I feel like a risk to myself or others
  • The most important person in the world to me

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

