Entry #8 April 8

This experience is a start look at both my reality and the world I live in.  Hopefully, I’ve turned a corner and I’m on my way out already.  I realize patience is the most important with this.  Now, I know there are others who suffer like I do.  Knowing that turns my mind to the positive.

For me, I’ve found a key to survival and happiness through being here.  Unlike before, where it was “take a pill and wake up in three hours hopefully in better shape,” now I have a checklist to turn to to keep my thoughts safe.  Long years from now, I will look at this time as a turning point when my mind became clear, and happy, and safe again.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

