A new, new normal.

image.jpg

The new me, is is a new me inside and out and top to bottom.  I’m at a place in my life where I need to be able to recognize the triggers … and be ready and able to put the right things into place to combat them.

I feel like I can do this.  I feel like it’s easy to say that, but I really mean it.  My existence is either pill based, or it’s me putting in the work and having my existence be a little less care free perhaps than it was before, but it’s me doing what is wanted and needed rather than what has to happen.

The pills work for me.  Not the other way around.

Bipolar is not a death sentence anymore.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

